English
Русский
GEELY

GEELY HOLDING GROUP

Founded in 1986, Geely Holding Group is one of ten leading car manufacturers of China, actively investing into scientific research and development as well as training and developing of their personnel.

Geely Holding Group is the only private company included into the list of of the largest global companies with annual turnover of 23 billion dollars according to Fortune Global 500. It was recognized as the most innovative company in China.


 

Geely Holding Group includes the following companies:

 

Geely Auto, Volvo Car Corporation, Drivetrain Systems International (DSI) —

one of the global largest manufacturers of transmissions, London Taxi —

the manufacturer of the famous London cabs.

Geely International Corporation represents the interests of Geely Holding Group on the foreign markets.

 

 

 

Manufacturing facilities of Geely Holding Group are represented by 18 factories,
9 from which are located on the foreign markets. Geely brand dealership network includes almost 1000 car sale centers and workshops on the territory of China, rendering services to their customers 24/7 and recognized the top first in China in customers satisfaction according to J.D.Power.

The Group of Companies assets include own research and development centers (R&D) as well as international design offices located in Shanghai, Gothenburg, Barcelona, California.

 

Emgrand EC7 became the first Chinese car awarded 4-star rating in safety according to E-NCap European agency.

 

Taking care of development of the personnel skills, the company founded Geely University and College, as well as automotive institute, the first higher educational establishment in China focusing on master’s and doctorship programs in the sphere of automotive manufacturing.

 

 

GEELY PHILOSOPHY

For many years, Geely brand is committed to the same principle: overcoming the frontiers of technological capabilities, making technical breakthroughs in the field of automotive production, creating high-quality and safe cars, striving to become one of the world's leading automakers.

The power of Geely is expressed in its passion for innovation and continuous improvement of its products, with a focus on safety, quality and technology with the care for the environment.

 

DESIGN

 

 

DESIGN PHILOSOPHY

 

The company focuses on global design trends of the industry and retains characteristic features. Geely Design is a young, dynamic global team. Geely Design is a forefront of every piece manufactured by Geely. It cooperates with subsidiary brands included in Geely Auto group of companies, such as LYNK & CO and London Electric Vehicle Company (LEVC).

GEELY DESIGN

 

Cars is a moving piece of art, they have their genuine aura,open for everybody,and provoke special

feelings in the audience. Car is a unique idea embodied in metal and plastic.

It is the result of the cooperative input of people having designed and manufactured it.

Excellent cars are born from excellent design.Geely Design goal is to make excellent cars a reality,

working in close knit with our engineers.

PETER HOBURY

 

Peter Hobury is a legendary name in the automotive industry. Acting as the executive vice president for design, he manages the development of Geely Auto and new brand — LYNK & CO. Based in design center in Scotland, he manages the development of four Geely design studios, from Shanghai to Barcelona, from Gothenburg to California. Through implementation of the cutting-edge communication technologies Peter has an opportunity of online review of the project deliverables of each studio.

загрузка...

Русский

Про компанию Geely Holding Group





GEELY HOLDING GROUP

Geely Holding Group – компания, основанная в 1986 году, сегодня один из десяти крупнейших автопроизводителей Китая, активно инвестирующий в научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские разработки, а также обучение и развитие своего персонала.

Geely Holding Group является единственной частной китайской компанией, входящей в список крупнейших мировых компаний по версии авторитетного американского издания Fortune Global 500 с оборотом более 23 млрд. долл. А также признана самой инновационной компанией в Китае.

В структуру компании Geely Holding Group входят:

 

Geely Auto, Volvo Car Corporation, Drivetrain Systems International (DSI) -

один из крупнейших мировых производителей трансмиссий, London Taxi –

производитель знаменитых лондонских кэбов. На зарубежных рынках

интересы Geely Holding Group представляет компания Geely International Corporation.  Дочерними компаниями Geely Holding Group являются:
 - Geely Auto group
 - Volvo Car group
 - Geely New Energy Commercial Vehicle Group  
 - Geely Technology group 
 - Mitime Group 
 - Geely Talent Development Group 
 - Mobility Services
 - Fintech Services
 - LYNK & CO 
 - London Electric Vehicle Company (LEVC)

 

 

Производственные мощности Geely Holding Group представлены 18 заводами
Производственные мощности Geely Holding Group представлены 18 заводами 9 из которых расположены на зарубежных рынках. Дилерская сеть бренда Geely насчитывает около 1000 автосалонов и сервисных станций на территории Китая, представляющих своим клиентам обслуживание в режиме 24/7 и занимающих первое место в Китае по удовлетворенности клиентов по версии ассоциации J. D. Power.

В активы холдинга также входят собственные научно-исследовательские (R&D) центры и международные дизайн – бюро расположенные в Шанхае, Гетеборге, Барселоне, Калифорнии и Шанхае

 

Автомобиль Emgrand EC7 стал первым китайским автомобилем получившим 4 звезды по безопасности по оценке европейского агентства оценки безопасности E-NCa

 

Заботясь о подготовке квалифицированных кадров, компания создала университет и колледж Geely, а также автомобильный технологический институт – первое высшее учебное заведение в Китае, которое специализируется на подготовке магистров и докторов в сфере автомобильного производства.

 

ФИЛОСОФИЯ GEELY

На протяжении многих лет бренд Geely придерживается одних и тех же принципов: преодолевая рубежи технологических возможностей, осуществлять технические прорывы в области автопроизводства, создавая качественные и безопасные автомобили, стремясь стать одним из ведущих мировых автопроизводителей.

Сильный дух бренда Geely выражается в стремлении к инновациям и постоянном совершенствовании своих продуктов, акцентируя свое внимание на безопасности, качестве и использовании технологий с заботой об окружающей среде.

ДИЗАЙН

ФИЛОСОФИЯ ДИЗАЙНА

 

В дизайне автомобилей компания ориентируется на  глобальные
тренды в индустрии, а также сохраняет национальные особенности.
Geely Design - молодая,  динамичная глобальная команда разработчиков.
Geely Design находится в авангарде всего, что производит  Geely ,
а также работает с дочерними брендами входящими в холдинг Geely,
такими как LYNK & CO и London Electric Vehicle Company (LEVC). 

GEELY DESIGN

 

Автомобили - движущаяся часть искусства, у них должен

быть уникальный дух, который открыт для чтения всеми

вокруг и вызывать определенное чувство в глазах зрителей.

Автомобиль – это уникальная идея, воплощенная в металле и

пластике. Это результат совместного труда людей, которые

его спроектировали, и людей, которые его произвели.

Отличные автомобили начинаются с отличного дизайна.

Наша работа в Geely Design - сделать отличные автомобили

реальностью, работая рука об руку с нашими инженерами.

PETER HORBURY

 

Питер Хорбери - это легендарное имя в автомобильной промышленности. В качестве исполнительного вице-президента по дизайну он руководит разработкой Geely Auto и нового бренда LYNK & CO. Находясь в дизайн-центре в Шотландии, он управляет развитием всех четырех дизайнерских студий Geely, от Шанхая до Барселоны, от Гётеборга до Калифорнии. Благодаря внедрению новейших коммуникационных технологий, Питер может в течение реального времени просмотреть результаты проекта каждой студии.

загрузка...