Test drive Geely cars

English
Русский

TEST DRIVE for Geely cars



Sign up for a test drive

+7 (--

Select Dealer

Select by click, or enter the name of the city, dealer, or address
Select by click, or enter the name of the city, dealer, or address

Geely lineup


Great test drive GEELY: for those who appreciate the important

GEELY cars appeared on the Russian car market in 2007, and since then they have been very popular. Drivers are attracted by the ergonomic interior, functional equipment, driving performance and maneuverability of GEELY.

The specified specifications are not everything you need to know about the car before buying. The official distributor of GEELY in Russia offers to take a free test drive and appreciate all the advantages of a car while driving.

Test drive is the key to a successful purchase!

When buying a GEELY passenger car or SUV, it is important to understand whether you will feel comfortable behind the wheel. In the dealership, you can check this not on a specially prepared site, but in real conditions.

All that is needed:

        1. Choose a suitable GEELY car model, having previously studied its technical characteristics;

        2. Fill out the registration form for a test drive, indicating the city, time, model GEELY and your contacts;

        3. Wait for feedback by e-mail or phone, check with the operator for the details of the trip.

Sign up for a test drive to appreciate the car's power, agility and agility. The manager will answer by phone any question about the configuration and technical equipment of cars. You can negotiate additional conditions for the test drive, for example, test GEELY in different conditions or extend the time of the test drive.

To test drive GEELY you only need a driver's license. You can test the car you like immediately before buying or at any convenient time.

 


загрузка...

Тест-драйв автомобилей Geely

Русский
English

ТЕСТ-ДРАЙВ автомобилей Geely

Запись на тест-драйв

+7 (--

Выберите дилера

Выберите кликом,или введите название города, дилера, или адрес
Выберите кликом,или введите название города, дилера, или адрес

Модельный ряд Geely


Большой тест-драйв GEELY: для тех, кто ценит важное

Автомобили GEELY появились на российском авторынке в 2007 году, и с тех пор пользуются большой популярностью. Водителей привлекает эргономичный салон, функциональное оснащение, ходовые качества и маневренность GEELY.

Указанные технические характеристики – не все, что нужно знать об автомобиле перед покупкой. Официальный дистрибьютор GEELY в России предлагает пройти бесплатный тест-драйв и оценить все преимущества авто в процессе езды.

Тест-драйв – залог успешной покупки!

Покупая легковое авто или внедорожник GEELY, важно понимать, комфортно ли вы будете чувствовать себя за рулем. В дилерском центре вы сможете проверить это не на специально подготовленной площадке, а в реальных условиях.

Все, что нужно:

 

        1. Выбрать подходящую модель автомобиля GEELY, предварительно изучив ее технические характеристики;

        2. Заполнить форму записи на тест-драйв, указав город, время, модель GEELY и свои контакты;

        3. Дождаться обратной связи по электронной почте или телефону, уточнить у оператора детали поездки.

 

Запишитесь на пробную поездку, чтобы оценить мощь, динамичность и маневренность автомобиля. Менеджер ответит по телефону на любой вопрос о комплектации и техническом оснащении автомобилей. Можно оговорить дополнительные условия тест-драйва, например, испытать GEELY в иных условиях или продлить время тестового заезда.

Для тест-драйва GEELY вам понадобится только водительское удостоверение. Протестировать понравившийся автомобиль Вы можете непосредственно перед покупкой или в любое удобное время.


загрузка...